In order to welcome you in the best possible way, we are looking for a workshop / showroom where we will be able to welcome you. There, not only will you be able to try on collections and take a look at the creative studio and its moodboards, but also see the jewellery-maker busy at her workbench. Basically, you’ll be  taking part in the creative process and the making of your special order as well as discover many other beautiful pieces of jewellery.
We will soon be delighted to give you our address.

The spirit of the company is to valorise the originality of its creations and to offer each and every person a unique piece. So no jewels, or precious stones are in stock. They are ordered in limited series and created after the project has been validated by the client. All pieces of jewellery from LA DUCHESSE AUX PIEDS NUS are unique.

It happens to be one of the specialities of LA DUCHESSE AUX PIEDS NUS.
The creative studio is ready to help you and will be thrilled to create your very own bespoke piece.
Over a cup of tea or coffee…. Let’s make an appointment to talk about your project. Then we will suppply sketches and original drawings, according to a budget we will have previously defined together. Because each desire is unique, we offer creative solutions and will come up with the piece you have in mind. Please find our address in the « contact » section of our website.

All the prototypes from the company LA DUCHESSE AUX PIEDS NUS are made in our Paris workshop. Once the shapes and design features are defined, the company calls upon French and Paris based workshops only, to perfect your pieces of jewellery. Each piece is finished by hand either by other jewellery craftsmen or in our Paris workshop.

Creations from LA DUCHESSE AUX PIEDS NUS are made with the most precious materials and gems. Every piece is made of 18 carat gold, composed of 750 thousandths of fine gold, the most widely used alloy in jewellery making.

In our craft, each person masters one of the stages of jewellery making. The company LA DUCHESSE AUX PIEDS NUS works with the best possible founders,  setters and polishers in order to achieve the quality requirements it wants to offer you.

We suggest different ways to help you find your size. On the website, a link Download the virtual ring-sizer is available. All you need to do is to click on this link and follow the instructions to find out what your correct ring size is.

Sizes are given in French but you will also find an international size chart with corresponding sizes. This virtual ring-sizer and chart are only given as a guide.
We can also send you a multi size ring-sizer once you have confirmed and validated you order by email.
We will be only to happy to welcome you in our future workshop/showroom

All our expertise is put at your service. For any size alteration of your piece of jewellery, please get in touch with us by email or in the contact section of our website.

LA DUCHESSE AUX PIEDS NUS’s know-how guarantees exceptional quality and finish. However it can happen that a piece of jewellery worn every single day, may shows signs of wear and tear, as it is part of our daily rhythm of life (knocks, contact with other pieces of jewellery, etc.)

The grandparents of the creator who were themselves jewellery-makers had passed on their secrets to her: simply clean you jewellery with soap and water. Today, nothing has changed:

1.To clean your piece of jewellery, gently rub it with a soft toothbrush and warm soapy water, then carefully rinse it and dry it with a soft cloth. That way, the piece of jewellery will get its sheen back,  yet without getting damaged.

It is important not to use this cleaning process for pearls and emeralds, as they could be damaged by anything other than pure water. Therefore we recommend you entrust our workshop with their cleaning.

2.Cleaning pieces that have diamonds or pearls: a specific cleaning process is required.

It is advised to care for pearls in a particular way, as they are a living matter, very sensitive to any chemical substances. For this reason, and for the pearl not to lose its lustre, make sure you don’t put it in contact with any cosmetic products likely to alter it (perfume, sun lotion etc.). Store your pearls separately.
Diamonds are gems of exceptional hardness. As experienced people do, avoid storing a piece set with diamonds with other pieces of jewellery as these could scratch or damage them.

For each piece of jewellery bought, we supply on request a certificate of authenticity for the gems and materials used. Its description is done according to the information given to us by our diamond dealers and gem cutters (weight, clarity index, colour index). Please note that in our craft, a certificate is never delivered for a gem under a cart, unless it has been requested, this being at the client’s expense. Please note that in the case of any exchange or return, presenting the certificate will be required.

At LA DUCHESSE AUX PIEDS NUS we wish to maintain a discreet and privileged relationship with our clients. Therefore we only use bank transfers, whether national or international.
Following our initial contact either by email or over the phone,
LA DUCHESSE AUX PIEDS NUS will inform you about the procedure for the validation of your order and the delivery deadlines. In this way, optimal security is guaranteed.

All your purchase transactions will be held in strict confidentiality, in other words : your bank details will not be circulating « in the clear » on internet and will never land on our website. A secure mode of payment that will protect you from any kind of fraud or risk. If you have any other questions about payment terms, please get in touch with us; we will be glad to answer any of your questions between 10: 30 am and 6: 30 pm from Monday to Friday, except on bank holidays. You will find all the necessary information in the contact section of our website.

Share Button
venenatis, Praesent Nullam dictum fringilla consectetur Lorem Aenean elit.

Pour vous recevoir comme il se doit, nous sommes à la recherche d’un atelier/show-room où nous pourrons vous recevoir. Ce lieu vous permettra d’essayer les collections, de voir le studio de création, les moodboards du creative studio, mais aussi la bijoutière travailler à la cheville, de participer à la réalisation de votre commande spéciale et de découvrir plein d’autres beaux bijoux.

Nous serons ravis de vous communiquer l’adresse dés que possible.

L’esprit de la maison est de valoriser l’originalité de ses créations et offrir à chacun un bijou singulier. Aucun bijou, ni pierres précieuses ne sont en stock. Commandés en édition limitée et fabriqués après validation du projet par le client, les bijoux LA DUCHESSE AUX PIEDS NUS sont tous uniques.

C’est une des spécialisées de La maison LA DUCHESSE AUX PIEDS NUS. Le Creative Studio est à votre écoute et se fera un plaisir de créer votre pièce sur mesure.
Autour d’un thé, d’un café, … prenons un rendez-vous à l’atelier/show-room pour nous expliquer votre projet. Ensuite nous vous proposerons des croquis et dessins originaux, dans le budget que nous aurons défini ensemble. Parce que chaque envie est unique, nous vous proposerons des solutions créatives et réaliserons le bijou de vos attentes. Vous trouverez l’adresse sur notre site, à notre rubrique contact.

La maison LA DUCHESSE AUX PIEDS NUS  réalise tous les prototypes dans l’atelier à Paris. Une fois les volumes et les lignes des créations définies, la maison fait appel uniquement à des ateliers en France et sur la place de Paris pour perfectionner vos bijoux. Toutes les pièces sont finalisées à la main par des artisans de joaillerie ou à l’atelier à Paris.

Les créations de LA DUCHESSE AUX PIEDS NUS sont composées des matériaux et des pierres les plus précieux. Tous les bijoux sont en or 18 carats, qui est constitué de 750 millièmes d’or fin, l’alliage le plus pur utilisé en joaillerie.
Dans notre métier, chacun a la maitrise d’une des étapes de fabrication du bijou. La maison LA DUCHESSE AUX PIEDS NUS s’entoure du meilleur fondeur, sertisseur ou polisseur pour atteindre l’exigence de qualité qu’elle souhaite vous offrir.

Nous vous proposons plusieurs solutions pour vous aider à trouver votre taille.  Sur le site nous mettons à votre disposition un lien Télécharger le baguier virtuel  . Il vous suffit de cliquer sur ce lien et de suivre les indications pour connaître votre taille.

Les tailles sont communiquées en tailles françaises mais vous trouverez aussi le tableau des correspondances des tailles internationales. Ce baguier virtuel et le tableau de correspondance ne sont donnés qu’à titre indicatif. Nous pouvons aussi vous adresser un baguier multi taille si vous avez confirmé et validé votre commande par mail.

Nous serons toujours ravies de vous recevoir à notre futur atelier/show-room.

Nous mettons toute notre expertise à votre service. Pour toute mise à taille de votre bijou, prenez contact par email ou sur le site sous notre rubrique contact.

Le savoir-faire de la maison LA DUCHESSE AUX PIEDS NUS garantit une qualité et des finitions exceptionnelles. Il se peut cependant  qu’un bijou porté au quotidien manifeste des signes d’usure car il vît au rythme de nos vies (dû aux chocs, aux contacts avec d’autres bijoux, etc…).

Les grands-parents bijoutiers de la créatrice lui avaient confié leurs secrets : nettoyer simplement les bijoux avec de l’eau et du savon.. Aujourd’hui ça n’a pas changé :

1. Pour nettoyer votre bijou, frottez-le délicatement avec une brosse a dents douce et de l’eau tiède savonneuse, puis rincez-le avec soin et séchez-le avec un chiffon doux. Ceci permet de renouveler la brillance du bijou sans l’abîmer.

Il est important de ne pas procéder à ce nettoyage pour les Perles et les Émeraudes, qui risquent d’être abimées par tous produits  autres que l’eau pure. Nous vous conseillons donc de confier leur entretien à notre atelier.
2. Nettoyer des pièces avec des diamants ou des Perles : un entretien précis est requis. 

Il est recommandé d’apporter un soin particulier aux perles car celles-ci sont une matière vivante très sensible aux substances chimiques. Pour cette raison, et afin d’éviter que la Perle ne perde son orient, veillez à ne la mettre en contact avec aucun produit cosmétique susceptible de l’altérer (parfum, crème solaire etc.). Rangez vos perles à l’écart de tout autre bijou.
Le diamant est une pierre d’une dureté exceptionnelle.
Ayez les réflexes des habitués, ne rangez pas une pièce sertie de diamants avec vos autres bijoux, celle-ci pourrait rayer ou abîmer les autres.
Nous restons à votre disposition pour l’entretien de vos bijoux. Contactez-nous ou rendez-vous à l’atelier/show-room dont vous trouverez l’adresse sur notre site, sous notre rubrique contact.

Pour chaque bijou acheté, nous vous fournissons à la demande un certificat d’authenticité pour les matériaux et pour les pierres utilisés. Le descriptif est  établi sur la base des informations transmises par nos diamantaires/lapidaires (poids, index de pureté, index de couleur). Veuillez noter que dans la profession, un certificat n’est jamais délivré pour une pierre de moins d’un carat, sauf sur demande, et frais à la charge du client. Veuillez noter qu’en cas de retour ou d’échange, la présentation du certificat d’authenticité sera exigée.

LA DUCHESSE AUX PIEDS NUS souhaite garder un lien discret et privilégié avec ses clients. Ce pourquoi nous ne fonctionnons qu’avec des virements bancaires, nationaux ou internationaux.
Après la prise de contact par email ou téléphone, la maison LA DUCHESSE AUX PIEDS NUS vous informe de la marche à suivre pour la validation de votre commande et du délai de livraison. Ainsi une sécurité optimale vous est proposée.

Toutes vos transactions d’achat se déroulent dans un strict cadre de confidentialité, autrement dit : vos coordonnées bancaires ne circulent pas « en clair » sur Internet et n’arrivent jamais sur notre site. Un moyen de paiement qui vous protège de toutes fraudes ou risques.

Si vous avez d’autres questions relatives au paiement, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous répondons à vos questions de 10h30 à 18h30 du lundi au vendredi, hors jours fériés. Vous trouverez toutes les informations nécessaires sur le site à notre rubrique contact.

Share Button
nec elit. adipiscing ante. felis ut Donec dapibus